Skip to content

Talk to a broker, your broker.

No more getting stuck endless phone reception systems. At PICKERING, we make insurance and benefits accruement easier than ever before.

We’re ready to help.

New to PICKERING?
Contact any of our team members to get started.

Are you already one of our valued partners?

Scroll down to contact your broker directly

Pickering-Insurance-contact-team-randy

Randy G Pickering, CRPS Broker/ Consultant

Phone: 760.758.9888 or 800.858.1207
Cell: 760.525.4750
Email: randy@pickeringinsurance.com

Pickering-Insurance-contact-team-polly

Polly L. Jones Vice President

Phone: 760.758.9876 or 800.858.1207
Email: polly@pickeringinsurance.com

Pickering-Insurance-contact-team-laly

Laly Rodriguez Benefit Analyst

Phone: 760.758.9896 or 800.858.1207
Email: laly@pickeringinsurance.com

Pickering-Insurance-contact-team-sandra

Sandra Renteria Benefit Analyst

Phone: 760.758.9973 or 800.858.1207
Email: sandra@pickeringinsurance.com

Pickering-Insurance-home-sect-1

Shannon Gann Customer Service Representative

Phone: 760.758.9970 or 800.858.1207
Email: shannon@pickeringinsurance.com

Pickering-Insurance-contact-team-michael

Michael Wissler Operations Manager

Phone: 760.758.9876 or 800.858.1207
Email: michael@pickeringinsurance.com