OUR TEAM OF EXPERTS IS HERE TO GUIDE YOU EACH STEP OF THE WAY IN ALL YOUR INSURANCE AND BENEFITS NEEDS.

Pickering-Insurance-contact-team-randy

Randy G Pickering, CRPS Broker/ Consultant

Phone: 760.758.9800 or 800.858.1207
Cell: 760.525.4750
Email: randy@pickeringinsurance.com

Pickering-Insurance-contact-team-polly

Polly L. Jones Vice President

Phone: 760.758.9800 or 800.858.1207 Extension 106
Email: polly@pickeringinsurance.com

Pickering-Insurance-contact-team-laly

Laly Rodriguez Benefit Analyst

Phone: 760.758.9800 or 800.858.1207 Extension 104
Email: laly@pickeringinsurance.com

Pickering-Insurance-contact-team-sandra

Sandra Renteria Senior Account Rep

Phone: 760.758.9800 or 800.858.1207 Extension 102
Email: sandra@pickeringinsurance.com

Pickering-Insurance-contact-team-nikki

Nikki Kaeswith VP Marketing

Phone: 760.758.9800 or 800.858.1207 Extension 110
Cell: 949.441.4052
Email: nikki@pickeringinsurance.com

Pickering-Insurance-contact-team-jonathan

Jonathan Raymond Pickering Benefit Broker

Phone: 760.758.9800 or 800.858.1207
Cell: 480.431.2386
Email: jonathan@pickeringinsurance.com

Pickering-Insurance-contact-team-terra

Terra G. Brinkmeier Receptionist

Phone: 760.758.9800 or 800.858.1207 Extension 100
Email: terra@pickeringinsurance.com

Pickering-Insurance-contact-team-michael

Michael Wissler Marketing Development

Phone: 760.758.9800 or 800.858.1207 Extension 113
Cell: 858.736.5072
Email: michael@pickeringinsurance.com